Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Sisters in Crime Scarlett Stiletto Awards 2013 winners announced

The Scarlett Stiletto Awards, presented by Sisters in Crime to recognise short crime stories written by Australian women, were announced at a ceremony in Melbourne on 22 November. Candice Graham won the HarperCollins First Prize, worth $1500, for her short story ‘The Bunyip’s Last Wish’. Graham’s short story ‘Fallen Angel’ won the Catherine Leppert...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news