Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

New Australian Book Designers Association to take over APA Book Design Awards

The Australian Publishers Association (APA) has announced the establishment of an Australian Book Designers Association (ABDA), which will take over responsibility for the annual APA Book Design Awards. The ABDA committee for 2014 consists of designers WH Chong, Sandy Cull, Jenny Grigg, Daniel New, Tony Palmer, Miriam Rosenbloom, Alex Ross and...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news