Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2014 Prime Minister’s Literary Awards now open

Entries for the Prime Minister’s Literary Awards are now open. Established in 2008, the awards are Australia’s richest literary prize, with a total prize pool of $600,000 for winners and shortlisted authors across six categories.The six award categories are fiction, non-fiction, Australian history, poetry, young adult fiction and children's fiction....

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Notices