Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Chapman, Catton among NZ New Year Honours recipients

Publisher Kevin Chapman and Man Booker Prize-winning author Eleanor Catton are among the recipients of the 2014 New Zealand New Year Honours. Chapman, founder of Upstart Press and the former managing director of Hachette New Zealand, has been made a Member of the New Zealand Order of Merit for his...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news