Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Costa Book Awards 2013 category winners announced

In the UK, the category winners for the 2013 Costa Book Awards have been announced. The winners in each category are: Kate Atkinson (Life After Life, Doubleday) in the novel category; Nathan Filer (The Shock of the Fall, HarperCollins) in the first novel category; Lucy Hughes-Hallett (The Pike, Fourth Estate) in...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: International news