Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Australian Publishers Association’s New Year announcements

Last reminder: applications for the Residential Editorial Program (REP) close Monday 13 January 2014. Guidelines and application form here. The line-up includes authors Charlotte Wood, John Flanagan, Alice Pung, Ellen van Neerven and Ali Cobby Eckermann, who join editorial mentors Jo Butler, Jacqueline Kent and Linda Funnell. Mandy Brett, Patti Miller, Zoe Walton,...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Notices