Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Prime Minister’s Literary Awards 2014 entries open

Entries are sought for the Prime Minister’s Literary Awards 2014 in the categories of fiction, non-fiction, Australian history, poetry, young adult fiction, and children’s fiction.The awards are open for books first published and made available for general sale in Australia between 1 January 2013 and 31 December 2013. The winner of each...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.



Category: Notices