Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Shortlist for ‘Seizure’ Viva La Novella competition announced

Literary journal Seizure has announced the shortlist for this year’s Viva La Novella competition. The eight shortlisted authors are: Daniel Davis Wood Ben Hobson Nicole Holyer Hoa Pham Julie Proudfoot Anna Snoekstra Nicole Smith Claire Varley.  The shortlisted authors were chosen at the end of January from over 120 submissions. This year,...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news