Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

‘The Last Eaglehawk’ wins Random House National Seniors Literary Prize 2014

Queensland writer Bruce Gannaway has won the 2014 Random House National Seniors Literary Prize for his novel The Last Eaglehawk. Gannaway wins a $2000 cash prize and his novel will be edited and published as an ebook by Random House in August. Gannaway will also receive 12 printed copies of...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news