Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Janaczewska among Windham Campbell Prize winners

Australian playwright Noëlle Janaczewska is one of eight writers to win the 2014 Windham Campbell Prizes, presented by the Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library at Yale University. Janaczewska’s plays include the Queensland Premier’s Literary Award-winning Mrs Petrov’s Shoe (Playlab) and This Territory and Songket (both Currency Press). She is...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: In brief