Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Edgar Allan Poe Awards 2014 winners announced

In the US, the Mystery Writers of America has announced the winners of the 2014 Edgar Allan Poe Awards, which honour ‘the best in mystery fiction, nonfiction and television’ published in 2013. Among the winners were: Ordinary Grace (William Kent Krueger, Atria) for Best Novel; Red Sparrow (Jason Matthews, S&S)...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: International news