Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Sarah Broom Poetry Prize 2014 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the inaugural Sarah Broom Poetry Prize has been announced. The shortlisted poets are Emma Neale, C K Stead and Kirsti Whalen. The winner of the prize, which is worth NZ$12,000 (A$11,230), will be announced at the Auckland Writers Festival on 18 May. The judging panel for the...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news