Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Orion Book Award winners announced

US environmental magazine Orion has announced the winners of the Orion Book Award, presented annually to books that ‘deepen the reader’s connection to the natural world’. The winner in the fiction category is MaddAddam by Margaret Atwood (Virago) and the winner in the nonfiction category is Sightlines by Kathleen Jamie...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: International news