Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Nominations open for 2014 Dromkeen Medal and Librarian’s Award

Nominations are now open for the 2014 Dromkeen Medal and Librarian’s Award. The Dromkeen Medal is bestowed annually in recognition of outstanding contributions to Australian children’s and youth literature, and was established in 1982.  The Medal was previously awarded by the Courtney Oldmeadow Children’s Literature Foundation, based at the Dromkeen...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.



Category: Notices