Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Andrew Carnegie Medals 2014 winners announced

The American Library Association has announced the winners of the 2014 Andrew Carnegie Medals. Donna Tartt won the Andrew Carnegie Medal for Excellence in Fiction for The Goldfinch (Abacus) and Doris Kearns Goodwin picked up the Andrew Carnegie Medal for Excellence in Nonfiction for The Bully Pulpit: Theodore Roosevelt, William Howard...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: International news