Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

HGE celebrates CBCA winner and honour book

Hardie Grant Egmont celebrates the success of Jan Omerod and Andrew Joyner’s book, The Swap, the 2014 CBCA Early Childhood Book of the Year. Congratulations are also extended to Libby Gleeson and Freya Blackwood for winning the Honour Award in the same category for Banjo and Ruby Red. These two...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.



Category: Classifieds