Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Whitley Awards 2014 winners announced

Royal Zoological Society of NSW has announced the winners of the 2014 Whitley Awards.The Whitley Medal was awarded for two ‘substantial contributions to Australian zoological literature’. The joint winners are: Tadpoles and Frogs of Australia (Marion Anstis, New Holland) Australian Longhorn Beetles (Coleoptera: Cerambycidae) Volume 1 (Adam Slipinski & Hermes...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news