Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Campus publishing, bookselling awards announced

The winners of the 2014 Australian Campus Booksellers Association (ACBA) Awards for campus publishers and the Australian Publishers Association (APA) Awards for campus booksellers have been announced.The ACBA Tertiary Supplier of the Year Award was presented to Cengage Learning, with McGraw Hill Education and Oxford University Press named joint runners-up.Other...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news