Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Edgar and Hay joint winners of 2014 Colin Roderick Award

Stephen Edgar and Ashley Hay are the joint winners of this year’s Colin Roderick Award.Edgar’s poetry collection Eldershaw (Black Pepper) and Hay’s novel The Railwayman’s Wife (A&U) were selected from a shortlist of eight books. The other shortlisted books were: The Narrow Road to the Deep North (Richard Flanagan, Vintage); The Reef: A Passionate History (Iain McCalman,...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news