Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Crichton Award 2015: Entries now open

The CBCA (Victorian branch) is accepting entries into the Crichton Award for New Illustrators until 30 November 2014. For more information, including eligibility and entry forms, visit the CBCA Victoria website here.

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.



Category: Notices