Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Children’s Book Council of Australia Awards

The closing date for entry in the 2015 Book of the Year Awards is 30 November 2014. In order to avoid eligibility issues, books must be received on or before this date to The Children’s Book Council of Australia, 21 Wollongong Street, Fyshwick, ACT 2609 or PO Box 1163, Fyshwick, ACT...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.



Category: Notices