Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Inaugural AusRomToday Reader’s Choice Awards winners announced

The winners of the inaugural AusRomToday Reader’s Choice Awards have been announced.

The winners in each category are:

Best new author:
J L Perry

Best established author:
Amy Andrews

Author of the year:
Annie Seaton

Cover of the year:
Dark Echoes (Jaime MacDougall, self-published)

Book of the year:
Luna Tango (Alli Sinclair, Mira).  

The winners were chosen by readers through the AusRomToday Facebook page. To see the list of nominees, click here.

The awards, which are administered by the AusRomToday website, are intended to showcase Australian romance writing to readers worldwide.



Category: Local news