Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Inaugural Erica Bell Foundation Awards winners announced

The winners of the inaugural Erica Bell Foundation Awards for excellence in Tasmanian literature and medical research have been announced.Academic and Fullers Bookshop bookseller Adam Ouston has won the Literature Award for his manuscript ‘The Party’. Runner-up was Anne Blythe-Cooper for ‘The Shape of Water’ and second runner-up was Robbie Arnott for ‘The...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news