Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

WA Premier’s Book Awards move to biennial format

The State Library of WA (SLWA) has announced the Western Australian Premier’s Book Awards are moving to a biennial format, with the next awards to be presented in 2016.Works published in 2014 and 2015 will be eligible to enter the 2016 awards. At this stage few changes to the categories...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available


Category: Local news