Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Nominations Now Open for the 2015 Queensland Literary Awards

Twelve award categories provide opportunities for both published and emerging writers, as well as three fellowships supporting new works by Queensland writers. Entries close 19 June. Categories for the 2015 program are: Queensland Premier’s Award for a work of State Significance The University of Queensland Fiction Book Award The University...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.



Category: Classifieds