Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

‘SMH’ 2015 Best Young Novelists announced

The winners of this year’s Sydney Morning Herald (SMH) Best Young Australian Novelists Awards have been announced.The winners are:  Michael Mohammed Ahmad (The Tribe, Giramondo) Ellen van Neerven (Heat and Light, UQP)  Maxine Beneba Clarke (Foreign Soil, Hachette) Omar Musa​ (Here Come the Dogs, Hamish Hamilton) Alice Pung​ (Laurinda, Black...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news