Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

PM’s Literary Awards 2015 winners announced

The winners of 2015 Prime Minister’s Literary Awards were announced on 14 December at Carriageworks in Sydney. The winners in each category are: Fiction The Golden Age (Joan London, Vintage) Nonfiction (joint winners)  John Olsen: An Artist’s Life (Darleen Bungey, HarperCollins) Wild Bleak Bohemia: Marcus Clarke, Adam Lindsay Gordon and Henry Kendall (Michael...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news Special Bulletin news