Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

ABA: 2016 Bookseller Awards nominations open

The Australian Booksellers Association (ABA) is calling for nominations for Bookseller of the Year, Young Bookseller of the Year, and the Elizabeth Riley Children’s Bookseller Fellowship. Each award prize pool is valued at over $1000. Nominations can be made by anyone—booksellers, publishers, or members of the public. Nominees should be...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Notices