Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Seven North American libraries take top Architecture prize

In the US, seven libraries have been selected as recipients of the Library Building Award 2016 from the American Institute of Architects and the American Library Association. The seven libraries selected are Chicago’s Chinatown branch library; Billings Public Library of Billings, Montana; Hennepin County Walker Library of Minneapolis; Lawrence Public Library...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.



Category: Library news International