Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Stuart Macintyre Wins the 2016 Ernest Scott Prize

Our warmest congratulations to Stuart Macintyre for winning the 2016 Ernest Scott Prize for his book Australia’s Boldest Experiment: War and Reconstruction in the 1940s. The Prize is awarded annually to a work of Australian or New Zealand history based on original research. Australia’s Boldest Experiment details Australia’s development from...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.



Category: Classifieds