Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Reminder: Miles Franklin Literary Award announced tonight

The winner of the Miles Franklin Literary Award will be announced tonight at the opening night of the Melbourne Writers Festival. The shortlisted titles are: Hope Farm (Peggy Frew, Scribe) Leap (Myfanwy Jones, A&U) Black Rock White City (A S Patric, Transit Lounge) Salt Creek (Lucy Treloar, Pan Macmillan) The...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Daily newsletter Notices section