Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Campus Bookselling Award winners announced

The Australian Campus Booksellers Association (ACBA) has announced the recipients of its annual booksellers awards.

Supplier Customer Service Person of the Year Awards (joint winners)

  • Nick Evgenias (Oxford University Press) and Ross Pulvirenti (Wiley)

ACBA Tertiary Supplier of the Year

  • Winner: Taylor and Francis
  • Runner-Up: Cengage

APA Campus Bookseller of the Year

  • Winner: UNSW Bookshop
  • Runner-Up: QUT Bookshop

The ACBA represents the interests of 30 members (115 stores) who service around 680,000 students in Australia, New Zealand and Fiji.


Category: Local news