Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Walkley-Pascall, Arts Journalism awards finalists announced

The Walkley Foundation has announced the finalists for the Walkley-Pascall Award for arts criticism and the new Arts Journalism Award.

Walkley-Pascall Award for arts criticism

Arts Journalism Award

As previously reported by Books+Publishing, in May the Walkley Foundation announced it will administer the Pascall Prize for arts criticism, which was previously administered by the Geraldine Pascall Foundation and was last awarded in 2014.

The winners will be announced at the Walkley mid-year awards in Sydney on 26 July.



Category: Local news