Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

ALS Gold Medal 2018 longlist announced

The longlist for the 2018 Australian Literature Society (ALS) Gold Medal has been announced.

The longlisted titles are:

The ALS Gold Medal is presented annually by the Association for the Study of Australian Literature (ASAL) for a ‘work of outstanding literary merit’ published in the previous calendar year. Last year’s winner was Zoe Morrison for her debut novel Music and Freedom (Vintage).


Category: Local news