Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Voss Literary Prize 2018 longlist announced

The longlist for the 2018 Voss Literary Prize has been announced.

The longlisted titles are:

Launched in 2014, the Voss Literary Prize is awarded to the best novel published in Australia in the previous year, and is dedicated to the memory of historian Vivian Robert Le Vaux Voss.

The award is managed by the Australian University Heads of English, the peak body for the study of English at Australian universities.

For more information, visit the prize website.



Category: Awards Local news