Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Collins Sunbury named National Franchise of the Year

Collins Booksellers Sunbury has been named National Franchisee of the Year at the Collins National Franchisee Conference in Melbourne.

Collins Booksellers Thirroul won the marketing award and Collins Booksellers Orange won the community award.

Guests at the conference, which ran from on 5–6 October, included Rove McManus, Chris Hammer, Titus O’Reilly, Sally Rippin and Lawyer X authors Anthony Dowsley and Patrick Carlyon.

‘With sessions including those from marketing professionals and trend analyst experts speaking to our franchisees and explaining best business practices for the future, the franchisees left the conference full of ideas and inspiration for the future,’ a Collins spokesperson said.


Category: Local news