Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Woollahra Digital Literary Award 2020 shortlists announced

The shortlist for the 2020 Woollahra Digital Literary Award has been announced.

The award, founded by Woollahra Council to support innovation in Australian digital literature, offers prizes in fiction (judged by Stephen Pham), nonfiction (judged by Sam Twyford-Moore), poetry (judged by Pip Smith) and a new Readers’ Choice Award worth $250. The total prize pool is $7250.

The shortlisted works are:




The winners in each category will be announced on 28 May.

For more information see the website.



Category: Awards Local news