Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Miles Franklin shortlist, Booksellers’ Choice award winners

Last week the shortlist for the 2021 Miles Franklin Literary Award was announced, while the Australian Booksellers Association announced the winners of its Booksellers’ Choice awards, with The Little Bookroom’s Michael Earp and Where the Wild Things Are’s Genevieve Kruyssen taking home bookseller and young bookseller of the year respectively....

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.



Category: This week’s news