Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

New ASA board directors

Sarah Ayoub, Bronwyn Bancroft and Malcolm Knox have joined the board of the Australian Society of Authors (ASA). Alongside the new additions to the board, Kirsty Murray has been re-elected to serve another three-year term.

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Moves/personnel