Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Booksellers’ Choice shortlists, Wheeler Centre 2022 Hot Desk fellows

In awards news, the Australian Booksellers Association announced the shortlists for the 2022 Booksellers’ Choice Book of the Year Awards; local writers Sarah Walker, Eleanor Kirk and Shelley Burne-Field are among the finalists for the 2022 Commonwealth Short Story Prize in the Pacific category; and Australian authors Jacqueline Bublitz and...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: This week’s news