Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Yarn Quest 1: The Search for the Story Realm (Brooke Scobie, illus Jade Goodwin, Penguin)

Brooke Scobie’s debut series, Yarn Quest, begins with The Search for the Story Realm (with the next two books in the series releasing concurrently) and introduces friends Sybil and Tane who enjoy adventures in the Australian bush. This particular adventure, though, is a magical one set to change their lives....

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Forgot my password

By clicking LOGIN, you are accepting terms and conditions and allowing cookies to identify your browser and keep you logged in. (See the privacy policy.)

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Category: Reviews