Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Six Summers of Tash and Leopold (Danielle Binks, Lothian)

Middle-grade readers who enjoyed A L Tait’s The First Summer of Callie McGee and Nova Weetman’s The Edge of Thirteen will delight in this compelling coming-of-age story targeting the ever-growing Australian ‘primary-to-high school transition’ book market. Six Summers of Tash and Leopold by Danielle Binks (The Year the Maps Changed) uses...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.

 

Subscribe

Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.

Subscribe

 

Login

Forgot my password

By clicking LOGIN, you are accepting terms and conditions and allowing cookies to identify your browser and keep you logged in. (See the privacy policy.)

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access

 

Category: Reviews