Reviews Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The Tempest-Tossed Church
Book reviews and interviews
 

A Writing Life: Helen Garner and Her Work
Bernadette Brennan, Text, April 2017, reviewed by David Gaunt

I don’t think there has been a more significant writer in my bookselling life than Helen Garner—Monkey Grip was published in 1977, the year I... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Why We March
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Body of work: Karen Andrews on ‘On the Many Shapes Bodies Will Take’

Karen Andrews’ poetry collection, On the Many Shapes Bodies Will Take (Miscellaneous Press, April), ‘tackles the course of a life with such tenderness and grace... Read more
 

 

System override: Elizabeth Tan on ‘Rubik’

Elizabeth Tan’s Rubik is a novel of interconnected short stories with plotlines that explore ‘a sprawling world of shady corporations, sentient memes and hackable bodies’. The... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share