Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

NZ industry awards

New Zealand's book trade awards were presented as part of the Booksellers NZ annual conference. The awards are all sponsored by Thorpe-Bowker.Bookseller AwardsIndependent Bookshop of the Year: Unity Books, Wellington (Equal runners-up: East's Books on High, Christchurch; University Book Shop [Otago] Ltd, Dunedin)Group Bookshop of the Year: Dymocks Booksellers Lambton...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news