Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2006 NZ PM’s Awards for Literary Achievement announced

New Zealand authors Judith Binney, Patricia Grace and Vincent O'Sullivan are the winners of this year's New Zealand Prime Minister's Awards for Literary Achievement. The awards, worth $60,000 (A$49,800), recognise writers who have made a significant contribution to New Zealand literature and were presented by New Zealand Prime Minister Helen...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news