Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Aussies nominated for horrific prize

Two Australian writers have been nominated for the Bram Stoker Awards, a key international prize for horror authors presented by the US-based Horror Writers' Association.Stephen King expert Rocky Wood has been nominated for the nonfiction award for his Stephen King: Uncollected, Unpublished (Kanrock Publishing). Terry Dowling is in the running...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news