Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

‘The Time We Have Taken’ wins Miles Franklin

As reported in a WBN special bulletin on Thursday night, The Time We Have Taken by Steven Carroll (Fourth Estate) is the winner of the 2008 Miles Franklin Literary Award.  For more information, read the special bulletin here.  

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news