Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Ned Kelly Awards announced

Presented on Friday night in the Festival Club at the Melbourne Writers' Festival, the Ned Kelly Awards honour Australian crime writing. The 2008 winners are:FictionShatter, Michael Robotham (Little, Brown)First NovelThe Low Road, Chris Womersley (Scribe)Non-FictionRed Centre, Dark Heart, Evan McHugh (Viking)Lifetime Achievement AwardMarele Day

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news