Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

PM’s Award winners announced

As announced in a WBN special bulletin on Friday night, the winners of the inaugural Prime Minister's Awards have been announced. Ochre and Rust by Philip Jones (Wakefield Press) won the nonfiction prize and The Zookeeper's War by Steven Conte (Fourth Estate) won the fiction prize. HarperCollins publishing director Shona...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news