Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Aurealis Award winners announced

The winning Australian science fiction, fantasy and horror titles in this years Aurealis Awards have been announced. The 13th annual Aurealis Awards ceremony was held at the Judith Wright Centre of Contemporary Arts in Brisbane, on 24 January. The best science fiction novel was awarded to K A Bedford for...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news